2016-2017 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Sandy Montgomery - montgomerysstt@yahoo.com

President Elect - Crissy Norris - chefcrissy@gmail.com

First Vice President - Ed Pearce - epearce22@aol.com

Second Vice President - Joe Conjerti - jconjerti@aol.com

Treasurer - Steve Schmidt - sschmidt@ssandg.com

Secretary - Debra Malone - kydecial@gmail.com

Trustee - Noelle Arbuthnot - narbuthnot88@gmail.com

Trustee - Polly Dias - pdias@barrington-carpet.com

Trustee - Traci Davis - traci.d.davis@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Michelle Hamrick - mrsdmh@neo.rr.com

Trustee - Lisa Mastriano - lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Lynn Veney - lynn.veney@gmail.com

Trustee - Erich Muzi - Athletic Director - muzierich@greenlocalschools.org

 

2015 - 2016 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Sandy Montgomery -montgomerysstt@yahoo.com

President Elect - Crissy Norris - chefcrissy@gmail.com

 First Vice President - Jeannie Angel - jangel@industrialhwe.com

Second Vice President - Ed Pearce - epearce22@aol.com

Treasurer - Steve Schmidt - sschmidt@ssandg.com

Assistant Treasurer - Jim Keeslar - jkeeslar@neo.rr.com

Secretary - Michelle Hamrick - mrsdmh@neo.rr.com

 Trustee - Noelle Arbuthnot - narbuthnot88@gmail.com

Trustee - Joe Conjerti - jconjerti@aol.com

Trustee - Lisa Mastriano - lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Stephen Burt - scburt34@hotmail.com

Trustee - Amy Goodwill - amy.goodwill.cy5w@statefarm.com

Trustee - Erich Muzi - Athletic Director -  muzierich@greenlocalschools.org

  

2014 - 2015 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Rick Rebadow -rebadow@greaterakronchamber.org

First Vice President - Jeannie Angel - jangel@industrialhwe.com

Second Vice President - Sandy Montgomery -montgomerysstt@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Steve Schmidt - sschmidt@ssandg.com

Secretary - Brenda Reppa - bkreppa@sbcglobal.net

 Trustee - Noelle Arbuthnot - narbuthnot88@gmail.com

Trustee - Joe Conjerti - jconjerti@aol.com

Trustee - Lisa Mastriano - lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Crissy Norris - chefcrissy@gmail.com

Trustee - Ed Pearce - epearce22@aol.com

Trustee - John Ciocca - jfciocca@hotmail.com

Trustee - Erich Muzi - Athletic Director -  muzierich@greenlocalschools.org

  

  2013 - 2014 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB  

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Rick Rebadow - rebadow@greaterakronchamber.org

President Elect - Ed Pearce - epearce22@aol.com

First Vice President - John Ciocca - jfciocca@hotmail.com

Second Vice President - Joe Conjerti - jconjerti@aol.com

Treasurer - Steve Schmidt - sschmidt@ssandg.com

Secretary - Sandy Montgomery - montgomerysstt@yahoo.com

Trustee - Jeannie Angel - jangel@industrialhwe.com

Trustee - Steve Holl - steve@visiongraphics-printing.com

Trustee - Lisa Mastriano - lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Brenda Reppa - bkreppa@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Joe Tricaso - jtricaso@jwdidado.com

Trustee - Bruce Johnson - Athletic Director -  johnsonbruce@greenlocalschools.org

   

 2012 - 2013 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 President - Dave Cundiff - dcundiff@masdist.com

President Elect - Rick Rebadow - rebadow@greaterakronchamber.org

First Vice President - John Ciocca - jfciocca@hotmail.com

Second Vice President - Dan Fanelly - akronfelt@aol.com

Treasurer - Steve Schmidt - sschmidt@ssandg.com

Secretary - Melisa Pursley - mpursley@aultcare.com

Trustee - Jeannie Angel - jangel@industrialhwe.com

Trustee - Joe Conjerti - jconjerti@aol.com

Trustee - Steve Holl - steve@visiongraphics-printing.com

Trustee - Lisa Mastriano - lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Ed Pearce - epearce22@aol.com

Trustee - Joe Tricaso - jtricaso@jwdidado.com

Trustee - Bruce Johnson - Athletic Director - johnsonbruce@greenlocalschools.org