2017-2018 GREEN ALL SPORTS BOOSTER CLUB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President - Sandy Montgomery - montgomerysstt@yahoo.com

President Elect - Crissy Norris - chefcrissy@gmail.com

First Vice President - Ed Pearce - epearce22@aol.com

Second Vice President - Joe Conjerti - jconjerti@aol.com

Treasurer - Frank Micale - fjmicale@aol.com

Secretary - Debra Malone - kydecial@gmail.com

Trustee - Traci Davis - traci.d.davis@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Polly Dias - pdias@barrington-carpet.com

Trustee - Michelle Hamrick - mrsdmh@neo.rr.com

Trustee - Lisa Mastriano - lisamastriano@sbcglobal.net

Trustee - Lynn Veney - lynn.veney@gmail.com

Trustee - Erich Muzi - Athletic Director - muzierich@greenlocalschools.org